Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors


Thank you for supporting the Chamber of Commerce! We the Chamber are happy to serve you and support Hopkins County in every way that we can. Please join us for Chamber events as we are always ready to welcome new Directors and Ambassadors to the Chamber family.

Interested in serving on the board or as an ambassador?
Contact us today!

2017 Officers

  • Bradley Edge – Chairman of the Board
  • Butch Burney – Chairman Elect
  • Jessica Kultgen – Treasurer
  • Chuck Sickles – Vice President
  • Mitzi Y’barbo – Vice President
  • Garrett Glass – Vice President

2017 Board of Directors

Front from left to right: Jessica Kultgen, Mike Horne, Kim Beck, Amber Gilbert, Renee Young, Lisa Robinson, Debra Huffman, Mitzi Y’Barbo, Kelly Humphrey

Back from left to right: Chuck Sickles, Garrett Glass, Bradley Edge, Butch Burney, Andy Endsley, Larry Willis, Gary Stribling, Charlotte Baxter

Not pictured: Scott Brown


Front from left to right: Dana Hodges, Linda Mobley, Lynda Hager, Melissa Covington

Middle from left to right: Emily Glass, Vickie Hammer, Joretta Lawson, Stephanie Stephens, Richelle Johnson

Back from left to right: Micah Payne, Sunny Patel, James Hulen, Missy McClure